Vestry Members


The Vestry meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm via Zoom. Members of the congregation are invited to attend. The 2021 Representations are as follows:

Rector: The Rev. Rob Keim
Deacon: The Rev. Dcn. Susan Arnold

  • David Ottesen, Senior Warden
  • Jim Kilponen, Junior Warden including building and grounds
  • Rob Dirksen
  • Judy Gilbert
  • Julie Shires
  • Georgianna Gleason
  • Brian Stoltey
  • Steve Jerrick
  • Kris Vardas

Serving the Vestry:

  • Janette Sofranko, Pledge Secretary
  • Brian Petersen, Treasurer
  • Rachel Mann, Clerk and Communications

If you would like to provide feedback to the vestry, please use this confidential form, below: